“Thank you guys too, you’re doing a great job!” was the message from Rocky Patel himself to the Cigar Dojo community after Sunday night’s virtual HERF celebrating the Rocky Patel cigar line. Yes the Rocky Patel Smoke Night has come and gone and it was another amazing event on the Cigar Dojo app. During the HERF the app had 50,401 page views and the app was opened 5,770 times! Yet as usual the most important thing was a ton of amazing rocky Patel cigars were smoked. We honor Rocky for all the hard work he puts trying to help all of us maintain our right to smoke premium hand-rolled cigars. Thank you Rocky!


It’s a World-Wide Virtual HERF!

Mark your calendars for Sunday, June 30th, because it’s Rocky Patel virtual HERF on the Cigar Dojo app. The members of the Cigar Dojo app will all be smoking a Rocky Patel Cigar on Sunday,  June 30th at 8PM eastern, (7PM central, 6PM mountain, and 5PM pacific).  The Dojo members will be sharing their thoughts on the Cigar Dojo app. Yes it’s another meeting of the “Joe 6-Pack HERF Club” and it should be a great time. Just imagine cigar smokers all over the world smoking the same cigar brand at the same time and sharing their smoking pictures and opinions!

DON’T WAIT UNTIL THE LAST SECOND TO GET YOUR CIGAR FOR THE HERF!!!

Choose any Rocky Patel you would like to smoke on June 30th and have your CigarDojo app ready to go! To be a member of the “Joe 6-Pack HERF Club”, just show up on the night of the event and join the fun, no membership requirements will prevent anyone from joining in on the fun. Subsequent Smoke Nights will feature a different cigar that will be picked by the founders of the club. 🙂

Rocky Patel makes some awesome cigars including my favorite the Rocky Patel Sun Grown. Below is just a sample of the great cigars that come from the Rocky Patel brand.

  • JR Cigars Online cigar store
  • Alec Bradley Hooligan cigar
  • Winston Churchill cigar by Davidoff
  • Best Cigar of the Year sampler
  • Joya de Nicaragua silver cigar
  • Neptune Cigars
  • Aganorsa Leaf Cigars

 

  • Grupo de Maestros Private Batch
  • Diamond Crown Humidor Giveaway
  • Casa Cuevas Cigars

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Cigar ratings calculator icon

Download Our Advanced Cigar Ratings Calculator

Join our mailing list to receive Cigar Dojo's Advanced Cigar Ratings Calculator and begin ranking your cigar smoking experiences.

You have successfully subscribed! Please check your email to confirm your subscription. Instructions on how to download the Cigar Dojo Ratings Calculator will then be emailed to you.