Ortega Cigars Smoke Night on the Dojo has come and gone. The event was a blast. Eddie Ortega himself hung out on the Dojo for several hours answering questions and just “shootin the breeze” with the Dojo community. Over 61,000 pages were viewed and the Cigar Dojo app was opened over 6,000 times! But most importantly thousands of great Ortega Cigars were smoked.


Ortega Series D Natural Cigar

Ortega Cigars HERF Smoke NightIt’s a World-Wide HERF!

Mark your calendars for Sunday, April 28th, because it’s Ortega Cigars Smoke Night on the Cigar Dojo app. The members of the Cigar Dojo app will all be smoking a Ortega Cigar on Friday,  April 28th at 8PM eastern, (7PM central, 6PM mountain, and 5PM pacific).  The Dojo members will be sharing their thoughts on the Cigar Dojo app. Yes it’s another meeting of the “Joe 6-Pack HERF Club” and it should be a great time. Just imagine cigar smokers all over the world smoking the same cigar brand at the same time and sharing their smoking pictures and opinions!

The Great Smoke

Eddie Ortega and I, at the Great Smoke in West Palm Beach

Eddie Ortega will be joining us during the HERF so this is a your chance to get to hang out with a cigar legend!

The Ortega Cigars Smoke Night on the Cigar Dojo app will be hosted by Cigar Dojo legend Michael Constantine who is sure to keep the night fun and full of unexpected twists and turns.



DON’T WAIT UNTIL THE LAST SECOND TO GET YOUR CIGAR FOR THE HERF!!!

Choose any Ortega you would like to smoke on April 28 and have your CigarDojo app ready to go! To be a member of the “Joe 6-Pack HERF Club”, just show up on the night of the event and join the fun, no membership requirements will prevent anyone from joining in on the fun. Subsequent Smoke Nights will feature a different cigar that will be picked by the founders of the club. 🙂

Eddie Ortega makes some delicious cigars such as his new Wild Bunch Series but my personal favorite is the  Ortega Serie D Natural.

Ortega Serie D Maduro cigar review

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Cigar ratings calculator icon

Download Our Advanced Cigar Ratings Calculator

Join our mailing list to receive Cigar Dojo's Advanced Cigar Ratings Calculator and begin ranking your cigar smoking experiences.

You have successfully subscribed! Please check your email to confirm your subscription. Instructions on how to download the Cigar Dojo Ratings Calculator will then be emailed to you.