The Espinosa Smoke Night on the Cigar Dojo app was a raging success. People from all over the world fired up and Espinosa or a 601 and shared the evening via the Cigar Dojo app. The Espinosa Cigars staff joined the fun and answered questions about their brand. Some great pictures were posted and dozens of folks smoked their very first Espinosa to rave reviews.

During the Espinosa smoke event the Cigar Dojo app was opened a record 5,672 times and 61,758 pages were served.

Espinosa Cigars Smoke Night


It’s a World-Wide HERF!

Mark your calendars for… “Smoke Night IV” on the Cigar Dojo app. The members of the Cigar Dojo app will all be smoking a Espinosa Cigar on Friday  February 8th at 8PM eastern, 7PM central, 6PM mountain, and 5PM pacific.  and sharing their thoughts on the Cigar Dojo app. Yes it’s the 4th meeting of the “Joe 6-Pack HERF Club” and it should be a great time. Just imagine cigar smokers all over the world smoking the same cigar brand at the same time and sharing their thoughts!

DON’T WAIT UNTIL THE LAST SECOND TO GET YOUR CIGAR FOR THE HERF!!!

Dojo legend Jaelipp will be the emcee for the Espinosa Cigars HERF.

Choose any Espinosa you would like to smoke on February 8th and have your CigarDojo app ready to go! To be a member of the “Joe 6-Pack HERF Club” just show up on the 8th and join the fun, no membership requirements will prevent anyone from joining in on the fun. Subsequent Smoke Nights will feature a different cigar that will be picked by the founders of the club. 🙂

Espinosa Cigars are some of the Dojo’s favorites in fact there were 2 Espinosas in our Top 10 Best Cigars of 2012. Any of the following cigars would be appropriate to smoke on Espinosa Cigars Night…

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Cigar ratings calculator icon

Download Our Advanced Cigar Ratings Calculator

Join our mailing list to receive Cigar Dojo's Advanced Cigar Ratings Calculator and begin ranking your cigar smoking experiences.

You have successfully subscribed! Please check your email to confirm your subscription. Instructions on how to download the Cigar Dojo Ratings Calculator will then be emailed to you.