The Gurkha Smoke Night HERF was a huge success as always. Anthony (the Dojo’s resident Gurkha fanatic) hosted the event and was joined by Randy who is a Gurkha rep. Another nice surprise was Thomaswelliver who hosts a ska/reggae radio show and entertained the entire crowd shouting out to Dojo members during his show. The Dojo was rockin and we recorded 4,868 application uses and a massive 54,863 pages were viewed. The Dojo statistics department estimates that $11,000 in Gurkhas were smoked.


It’s a World-Wide HERF!

Get ready for… “Smoke Night III” on the Cigar Dojo app. The members of the Cigar Dojo app will all be smoking a Gurkha on January 27th at 8PM eastern, 7PM central, 6PM mountain, and 5PM pacific.  and sharing their thoughts on the Cigar Dojo app. Yes it’s the third meeting of the “Joe 6-Pack HERF Club” and it should be a great time. Just imagine cigar smokers all over the world smoking the same cigar brand at the same time and sharing their thoughts!

  • JR Cigars Online cigar store
  • Alec and Bradley Gatekeeper cigar
  • Aganorsa Leaf Cigars
  • Davidoff black label cigars
  • Cigar of the month club
  • Joya de Nicaragua cigars
  • Neptune Cigars

Choose any Gurkha you would like to smoke on January 27th and have your CigarDojo app ready to go! To be a member of the “Joe 6-Pack HERF Club” just show up on January 27th and join the fun, no membership requirements will prevent anyone from joining in on the fun. Subsequent Smoke Nights will feature a different cigar that will be picked by the founders of the club. 🙂

  • Grupo de Maestros Private Batch
  • Casa Cuevas Cigars
  • Perla Del Mar cigar giveaway

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Cigar ratings calculator icon

Download Our Advanced Cigar Ratings Calculator

Join our mailing list to receive Cigar Dojo's Advanced Cigar Ratings Calculator and begin ranking your cigar smoking experiences.

You have successfully subscribed! Please check your email to confirm your subscription. Instructions on how to download the Cigar Dojo Ratings Calculator will then be emailed to you.