It’s a World-Wide Virtual HERF!

Mark your calendars for Friday, January 10th 2014, because it’s the Camacho virtual HERF on the Cigar Dojo app. The members of the Cigar Dojo app will all be smoking a tasty Camacho Cigar all at the same time. The HERF starts at 8PM eastern, (7PM central, 6PM mountain, and 5PM pacific).  The Dojo members will be sharing their thoughts on the Cigar Dojo app. Yes it’s another meeting of the “Joe 6-Pack HERF Club” and it should be a great time. Just imagine cigar smokers all over the world smoking the same cigar brand at the same time and sharing their smoking pictures and opinions!

You are invited! Join us January 10th and have your CigarDojo app ready to go! To be a member of the “Joe 6-Pack HERF Club”, just show up on the night of the event and join the fun, no membership requirements will prevent anyone from joining in on the fun. Subsequent Smoke Nights will feature a different cigar that will be picked by the founders of the club. 🙂

DON’T WAIT UNTIL THE LAST SECOND TO GET YOUR CIGAR FOR THE HERF!!!

Camacho Cigars has recently re-branded and re-blended almsot all of their cigars and they are BOLD and unapologetic. Master Sensei has his Camacho Liberty all set aside and ready to smoke during the virtual HERF. What Camacho cigar will you choose? Will it be the Camacho Criolla, Connecticut, Corojo, Corojo Maduro, Triple Maduro, Diploma, or the all-new BLACKOUT? Camacho also makes the Ditka 89 and the Ditka Throwback so there are plenty of great sticks to choose from.

  • Pappy Van Winkle Cigar
  • Cigar of the month club
  • Adventure Awaits AVO Cigars
  • Neptune Cigars
  • Joya de Nicaragua cigars
  • Davidoff black label cigars
  • Distillery Edition Cigars
  • Undercrown DOGMA
  • JR Cigar Coupon Code
  • Perdomo Cigars

Camacho Cigars Virtual HERF

 

 

 

 

  • Large Humidor Giveaway
  • Casa Cuevas Cigars
  • Cigars and Pipes 17% Off

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Cigar ratings calculator icon

Download Our Advanced Cigar Ratings Calculator

Join our mailing list to receive Cigar Dojo's Advanced Cigar Ratings Calculator and begin ranking your cigar smoking experiences.

You have successfully subscribed! Please check your email to confirm your subscription. Instructions on how to download the Cigar Dojo Ratings Calculator will then be emailed to you.