As we approach our 15th Virtual HERF on the Cigar Dojo app, featuring La Jugada Cigars, we decided something special was in order… In a collaborative effort with online cigar retailer Smoke Inn and cigar manufacturer Moya Ruiz Cigars, we’re happy to announce the Cigar Dojo commemorative edition La Jugada discount!

Sold exclusively at Smoke Inn, you can now get your hands on a limited, one-time release of La Jugada Prieto and Habano cigars featuring the commemorative Cigar Dojo logo right on the box (or 5-pack)! Starting as of now, buy any Ja Jugada Prieto or Habano cigar and receive 10% off box purchases and 10% off 5-pack orders through Smoke Inn. Combine the 10% discount to the existing 10% discount you already get on box purchases at Smoke Inn and that adds up to 20% OFF box purchases. Simply enter the coupon code: LAJUGADAHERF at checkout to take advantage of this special offer!La Jugada box special Cigar Dojo edition
This offer will only last until September 29th at midnight, so act fast!

The La Jugada Virtual HERF on the Cigar Dojo app is scheduled for September 27th at 8PM eastern, (7PM central, 6PM mountain, and 5PM pacific). Order your Cigar Dojo commemorative edition La Jugada cigars now and receive them in time to smoke on our Virtual HERF, where we will be sampling the La Jugada Prieto and Habano cigars across the globe! Co-brand owner Nelson Ruiz will be hosting the event – answering questions and talkin’ smack live!


ORDER NOW

La Jugada Prieto

  • Pappy Van Winkle Cigar
  • Cigar of the month club
  • Undercrown DOGMA
  • Perdomo Cigars
  • Davidoff black label cigars
  • Joya de Nicaragua cigars
  • Adventure Awaits AVO Cigars
  • Distillery Edition Cigars
  • Cabanas Cigar
  • Neptune Cigars

La Jugada Habano

COUPON CODE – LAJUGADAHERF

  • Cigars and Pipes 17% Off
  • Casa Cuevas Cigars
  • Lords of England
  • Large Humidor Giveaway

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Cigar ratings calculator icon

Download Our Advanced Cigar Ratings Calculator

Join our mailing list to receive Cigar Dojo's Advanced Cigar Ratings Calculator and begin ranking your cigar smoking experiences.

You have successfully subscribed! Please check your email to confirm your subscription. Instructions on how to download the Cigar Dojo Ratings Calculator will then be emailed to you.