Oktoberfest is an annual fall tradition that features drinking copious amounts of beer! Who are we to get in the way of an occasion such as that? However, in typical Dojo-fashion, we like to add cigars to the festivities—Oktoberfest cigars by Quesada (to be precise)! This year’s Oktoberfest VIRTUAL HERF on the Dojo will take place on Wednesday, September 23rd.

A virtual HERF works like this…. on the scheduled date, everyone on the Dojo grabs the same type of cigar and we all smoke it together on the Dojo app! This is a special year for the Oktoberfest from Quesada, as we help celebrate the 5th anniversary of the release. There will be fun and prizes for those that participate. We will all be interested to see the beer pairings each one of you will pick out to drink along side your cigar.

The festivities begin on Sept. 23th at 7pm eastern time (6pm central, 5pm mountain, 4pm pacific) and will continue well into the night! Cigar Dojo’s Virtual HERFs have always been one of the most exciting times on the app, allowing thousands of cigar enthusiast the chance to smoke the same cigar at the same time! Whether you’re new to the app, or a tried-and-true veteran, we want to see you all on the app for this epic event!

You’re invited

Join us September 23rd and have your CigarDojo app ready to go! To be a member of the “Joe 6-Pack HERF Club”, just show up on the night of the event and join the fun, no membership requirements will prevent anyone from joining in on the fun.

DON’T WAIT UNTIL THE LAST SECOND TO GET YOUR CIGAR FOR THE HERF!!!



Pick-up some Quesada Oktoberfest cigars from your local cigar shop and be ready for the event. If your local shop doesn’t carry it, you can order them online at…

Quesada Oktoberfest 2015 5-pack cigars