The 601 La Bomba Virtual HERF is in the books and it was another hugely successful event on the Cigar Dojo. Thousands of 601’s were smoked and lots of fun was had by all. The Dojo staff headed to our favorite smoking spot “Delaneys” in downtown Denver where we paired our 601s with some Whistlepig Rye as well as a few different brands of bourbon and some Avery IPA. Stay tuned for the next virtual HERF on the cigar Dojo app.


The end of October holds one of the most insane, rowdy, and scariest nights of the year. No, I’m not referring to Halloween – it’s the 601 La Bomba Smoke Night on Cigar Dojo! “What’s that?” you ask, well only one of the most explosive, smoke-filled nights of your life! Set your calendars for October 24th, because on this night the entire Cigar Dojo community will be smoking and sharing thoughts on a single cigar brand – 601 La Bomba!

The festivities begin on Oct. 24th at 7pm eastern time (6pm central, 5pm mountain, 4pm pacific) and will continue well into the night! Cigar Dojo’s Virtual HERFs have always been one of the most exciting times on the app, allowing thousands of cigar enthusiast the chance to smoke the same cigar at the same time! Whether you’re new to the app, or a tried-and-true veteran, we want to see you all on the app for this epic event!

While this event is tailored for the 601 La Bomba brand, other 601 cigars are welcome as well. Examples of cigars we’d like to see include:

  • 601 La Bomba (any size)
  • 601 La Bomba Warhead
  • 601 La Bomba Warhead II
  • 601 La Bomba Bunker Buster
  • Any other 601 cigar (Red, Blue, White, Green, Steel)

You are invited

Join us October 24th and have your CigarDojo app ready to go! To be a member of the “Joe 6-Pack HERF Club”, just show up on the night of the event and join the fun, no membership requirements will prevent anyone from joining in on the fun.

DON’T WAIT UNTIL THE LAST SECOND TO GET YOUR CIGAR FOR THE HERF!!!



Find your 601 La Bomba cigars before the HERF! We’re giving you more than 2 weeks to find yourself a few 601 cigars – that’s more than enough time to order online (if your local B&M doesn’t carry 601).

Find 601 La Bomba cigars at these locations, and don’t forget to use the helpful Dojo coupon codes!

Espinosa Premium Cigars is known for making some of the strongest cigars on the planet, and the 601 La Bomba is their proof of concept! These Nicaraguan puros are chock-full with flavor and strength like none other! Wrapped in an oily Nicaraguan Habano wrapper and loaded with ligero tobacco, the 601 La Bomba is surprisingly well-balanced, though smoking on an empty stomach is not recommended.

601 La Bomba cigars