UPDATE: The Crowned Heads VIRTUAL HERF was a blast. Tons of folks showed up on the Dojo app with their cigar in hand and a buttload of Crowned Heads cigars were consumed. There was also a contest for a RARE 4-pack of Tennessee Waltz which was won by TattooKyle.

It’s a World-Wide Virtual HERF!

Mark your calendars for Friday, September 26th 2014, because it’s the Crowned Heads virtual HERF on the Cigar Dojo app. The members of the Cigar Dojo app will all be smoking a tasty Crowned Heads Cigar all at the same time. The HERF starts at 7PM eastern, (6PM central, 5PM mountain, and 4PM pacific).  The Dojo members will be sharing their thoughts on the Cigar Dojo app. Yes it’s another meeting of the “Joe 6-Pack HERF Club” and it should be a great time. Just imagine cigar smokers all over the world smoking the same cigar brand at the same time and sharing their smoking pictures and opinions!

You are invited! Join us September 26th and have your CigarDojo app ready to go! To be a member of the “Joe 6-Pack HERF Club”, just show up on the night of the event and join the fun, no membership requirements will prevent anyone from joining in on the fun.

DON’T WAIT UNTIL THE LAST SECOND TO GET YOUR CIGAR FOR THE HERF!!!



Crowned Heads has been killing it lately! These guys were already making a name for themselves with the Four Kicks, Headley Grange, and JD Howard but this year the upped the ante with the Jericho Hill, Las Caleveras, and the Angel’s Anvil. Not to mention a few yet to be released items that look incredible. So head to your local B&M and grab anything made by Crowned Heads and join us for the fun on September 26th.

Crowned Heads cigars