It’s a World-Wide Virtual HERF!

Mark your calendars for Sunday, April 27th 2014, because it’s the Padron virtual HERF on the Cigar Dojo app. The members of the Cigar Dojo app will all be smoking a tasty Padron Cigar all at the same time. The HERF starts at 7PM eastern, (6PM central, 5PM mountain, and 4PM pacific).  The Dojo members will be sharing their thoughts on the Cigar Dojo app. Yes it’s another meeting of the “Joe 6-Pack HERF Club” and it should be a great time. Just imagine cigar smokers all over the world smoking the same cigar brand at the same time and sharing their smoking pictures and opinions!

You are invited! Join us April 27th and have your CigarDojo app ready to go! To be a member of the “Joe 6-Pack HERF Club”, just show up on the night of the event and join the fun, no membership requirements will prevent anyone from joining in on the fun.

DON’T WAIT UNTIL THE LAST SECOND TO GET YOUR CIGAR FOR THE HERF!!!



Padron Cigars create some of the best cigars known to mankind. Even their baseline thousand series cigars are excellent but if you want to celebrate right I suggest you buy a Padron 1964 or 1926 Anniversario or go even bigger with a Family Reserve. Most brick and mortar cigar shops carry the Padron line but you can also order them online at places such as Famous-Smoke, Thompson Cigars, Smoke Inn, and Cuenca.

Padron-Wide

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Cigar ratings calculator icon

Download Our Advanced Cigar Ratings Calculator

Join our mailing list to receive Cigar Dojo's Advanced Cigar Ratings Calculator and begin ranking your cigar smoking experiences.

You have successfully subscribed! Please check your email to confirm your subscription. Instructions on how to download the Cigar Dojo Ratings Calculator will then be emailed to you.