Join Master Sensei Thursday October 3rd as the Cigar Dojo invades the Cigar Federation Show! Yes folks Logan and Robby from the Cigar Federation are two of our favorite BOTLs and they have kindly invited the Dojo to appear on the their live web show. The show airs live on Thursday October 3rd and all you need to do to watch it is head on over to the Cigar Federation website, the show starts at 5PM Pacific time (6PM MDT, 7PM CST, and 8PM on the East Coast).

Make sure to keep your Dojo app handy because Master Sensei will be picking at least one lucky Dojo member who is both watching the show AND posting on the Dojo to win a 5-pack of killer cigars!



Cigar Dojo on the Cigar Federation Show

  • SmokinLogan

    Thanks for coming on the show brother. We had a great time hanging out with you!

  • Brandon Luna

    Did I win?

  • Brandon Luna

    george t stag
    thomas handy!!