The Cigar Dojo Viaje Virtual HERF was another smashing success! Jaelipp was the host and presented the attendees with a wide array of topics that kept the event fun and interesting. The Dojo crew in Denver opened up a rare bottle of “Sinner’s Bourbon” custom made by Dojo member Deford which was a tasty treat. And hundreds of Viaje cigars were smoked during the event all over the world. The Dojo app was opened 6,181 times during the event and 40,000 pages were loaded during the HERF!


Viaje Cigar HerfIt’s a World-Wide Virtual HERF!

Mark your calendars for Friday, August 9th, because it’s the Viaje virtual HERF on the Cigar Dojo app. The members of the Cigar Dojo app will all be smoking a delicious Viaje Cigar on Friday,  August 9th at 8PM eastern, (7PM central, 6PM mountain, and 5PM pacific).  The Dojo members will be sharing their thoughts on the Cigar Dojo app. Yes it’s another meeting of the “Joe 6-Pack HERF Club” and it should be a great time. Just imagine cigar smokers all over the world smoking the same cigar brand at the same time and sharing their smoking pictures and opinions!

Cigar Dojo member and legendary cigar smoker Jaelipp will host the event so make sure to tune in because it’s gonna be a blast!

DON’T WAIT UNTIL THE LAST SECOND TO GET YOUR CIGAR FOR THE HERF!!!

Choose any Viaje you would like to smoke on August 9th and have your CigarDojo app ready to go! To be a member of the “Joe 6-Pack HERF Club”, just show up on the night of the event and join the fun, no membership requirements will prevent anyone from joining in on the fun. Subsequent Smoke Nights will feature a different cigar that will be picked by the founders of the club. 🙂

Viaje is one of the most creative cigar companies on the planet and they produce some incredible cigars in the world. Some examples of cigars to order are the Satori, C4, Late Harvest, Reserva Platino, Honey & Hand Grenades, Zombie, Skull & Bones, Super Shot 10 or 12 Gauge, or if you want to go all-out pick up the new Double Edged Sword.



If you can’t find Viaje locally make sure to order online as you can find many of these easily  with a simple search.

SPECIAL OFFER!!! The fine folks at SmokeInn.com have offered up a great in celebration of our Viaje HERF. User coupon code: Dojoviaje to get 10% OFF any Viaje products & FREE SHIPPING on your entire order! (offer good until Sunday night August 11th 2013 at midnight)

 

 

 

  • John Randolph

    I can’t get the app to load on my tablet. Can u help?

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Cigar ratings calculator icon

Download Our Advanced Cigar Ratings Calculator

Join our mailing list to receive Cigar Dojo's Advanced Cigar Ratings Calculator and begin ranking your cigar smoking experiences.

You have successfully subscribed! Please check your email to confirm your subscription. Instructions on how to download the Cigar Dojo Ratings Calculator will then be emailed to you.