My Father Cigars Smoke Night on the Cigar Dojo

UPDATE: The My Father Cigars VIRTUAL HERF on the Cigar Dojo app was a HUGE success! The Dojo app was used 7,309 times and 65,660 pages were loaded in just one day! But most importantly a ton of incredible My Father Cigars were enjoyed.


It’s a World-Wide Virtual HERF!

Mark your calendars for Friday, June 14th, because it’s My Father Cigars virtual HERF on the Cigar Dojo app. The members of the Cigar Dojo app will all be smoking a My Father Cigar on Friday,  June 14th at 8PM eastern, (7PM central, 6PM mountain, and 5PM pacific).  The Dojo members will be sharing their thoughts on the Cigar Dojo app. Yes it’s another meeting of the “Joe 6-Pack HERF Club” and it should be a great time. Just imagine cigar smokers all over the world smoking the same cigar brand at the same time and sharing their smoking pictures and opinions!

Celebrate Father’s Day Two Days early by smoking a My Father Cigars brand cigar with us on the Cigar Dojo app!

DON’T WAIT UNTIL THE LAST SECOND TO GET YOUR CIGAR FOR THE HERF!!!



Choose any My Father you would like to smoke on June 14th and have your CigarDojo app ready to go! To be a member of the “Joe 6-Pack HERF Club”, just show up on the night of the event and join the fun, no membership requirements will prevent anyone from joining in on the fun. Subsequent Smoke Nights will feature a different cigar that will be picked by the founders of the club. 🙂

My Father Cigars makes some awesome cigars including the 2012 Cigar of the the Year (as voted by Cigar Aficionado) Flor De Las Antilas. Bu the also make the very tasty and affordable Jamie Garcia Reserva Especial or the Dojo favorite My Father #1.

My Father Cigars HERF on the Cigar Dojo app

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Cigar ratings calculator icon

Download Our Advanced Cigar Ratings Calculator

Join our mailing list to receive Cigar Dojo's Advanced Cigar Ratings Calculator and begin ranking your cigar smoking experiences.

You have successfully subscribed! Please check your email to confirm your subscription. Instructions on how to download the Cigar Dojo Ratings Calculator will then be emailed to you.