Abe Dababneh

Smoke Inn's Abe Dababneh (AKA Big Delicious) joined the Tatuaje HERF as did Pete Johnson.

The Tatuaje HERF on the Cigar Dojo app was the wildest event to date. Big Delicious himself showed up and participated throughout the evening and then the entire HERF was shocked and Pleased to see Pete Johnson join the fun and interact with the Dojo members. The CigarDojo app was used 7,454 times and a record 82,889 pages were served, but best of all a ton of amazing cigars were consumed!


Tatuaje HERFIt’s a World-Wide HERF!

Mark your calendars for Friday, April 12th, because it’s Tatuaje Smoke Night on the Cigar Dojo app. The members of the Cigar Dojo app will all be smoking a Tatuaje Cigar on Friday,  April 12th at 9PM eastern, (8PM central, 7PM mountain, and 6PM pacific).  The Dojo members will be sharing their thoughts on the Cigar Dojo app. Yes it’s another meeting of the “Joe 6-Pack HERF Club” and it should be a great time. Just imagine cigar smokers all over the world smoking the same cigar brand at the same time and sharing their smoking pictures and opinions!

Dojo legend Jaelipp will be the emcee for the Tatuaje HERF.

The Tatuaje Smoke Night on the Cigar Dojo app will be hosted by Cigar Dojo legend Jaelipp who is sure to keep the night fun and full of unexpected twists and turns.

WIN PRIZES!!!
You will NOT want to miss this event, as we will culminate a week long contest giveaway by announcing the winners, who will take home the coveted Tatuaje Apocalypse courtesy of Smoke Inn. 1st place wins a full box and two second place winners will each win a 5-pack.



Tatuaje Apocalypse Cigars
DON’T WAIT UNTIL THE LAST SECOND TO GET YOUR CIGAR FOR THE HERF!!!

Choose any Tatuaje you would like to smoke on April 12 and have your CigarDojo app ready to go! To be a member of the “Joe 6-Pack HERF Club”, just show up on the night of the event and join the fun, no membership requirements will prevent anyone from joining in on the fun. Subsequent Smoke Nights will feature a different cigar that will be picked by the founders of the club. 🙂

Pete Johnson and tatuaje make some of the most sought-after and tasty cigars on the planet. The Tatuaje brand is a Cigar Dojo favorite! Some of the Dojo’s favorite Tatuaje’s are: The Reserva Series (particularly the Cojonu), La Riqueza, and of course the Apocalypse. But you can pick any Tatuaje you like and smoke it with us during Smoke Night.

Tatuaje Cigars

  • Eljimmy

    Sounds like a great time!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Cigar ratings calculator icon

Download Our Advanced Cigar Ratings Calculator

Join our mailing list to receive Cigar Dojo's Advanced Cigar Ratings Calculator and begin ranking your cigar smoking experiences.

You have successfully subscribed! Please check your email to confirm your subscription. Instructions on how to download the Cigar Dojo Ratings Calculator will then be emailed to you.