On March 16th thousands of members of the Dojo all over the world bought and smoked cigars made by both Padron and Fuente. The Dojo app was opened over 6,000 times and more than 70,000 pages were viewed. A great time was had by all and many great cigars were consumed.


Padron vs Fuente Smoke Night on the DojoIn this battle, there are no losers!

It’s the Padron vs. Fuente global HERF.

Mark your calendars for… “Smoke Night VI” on the Cigar Dojo app. The members of the Cigar Dojo app will all be smoking a Padron AND a Fuente on Saturday  March 16th at 9PM eastern, (8PM central, 7PM mountain, and 6PM pacific).  The Dojo members will be sharing their thoughts on the Cigar Dojo app.


MEET YOUR HOSTS

The Padron vs. Fuente HERF on the Dojo March 16th will be hosted by the world famous Cubanpete and Dojo legend Michael Constantine Jr.


Come prepared with your favorite Padron and your favorite Fuente in a “no-holds barred” battle of deliciousness. On this Smoke Night we pay homage and appreciate two of the greatest cigar makers in the world.

Which is better Padron or Fuente?

$250 GIFT CERTIFICATE PRIZE!!!

And wait there is more! On this night we will be giving away a $250 gift certificate for a custom cigar band ring. These amazing creations in Gold and Silver are the talk of the town. The winner will be announced on the night of the HERF and will be picked by the Dojo Staff. We are looking for the most creative, funny, artistic or otherwise interesting picture posted on the night of the HERF!




Yes it’s the 6th meeting of the “Joe 6-Pack HERF Club” and it should be a great time. Just imagine cigar smokers all over the world smoking the same cigar brand at the same time and sharing their thoughts!

DON’T WAIT UNTIL THE LAST SECOND TO GET YOUR CIGARS FOR THE HERF!!!

Choose 1 of any Padron and 1 of any Fuente on March 16th and have your CigarDojo app ready to go! To be a member of the “Joe 6-Pack HERF Club” just show up on the night of the event and join the fun, no membership requirements will prevent anyone from joining in on the fun. Subsequent Smoke Nights will feature a different cigar that will be picked by the founders of the club. 🙂

Padron and Arturo Fuente are two of the most recognized cigar manufacturers in the entire world and are responsible for some of the greatest cigars known to man, therefore this Smoke Night is one you will not want to miss!

Which is a better cigar? Padron or Fuente?

 

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
THE 2017 CIGARS OF THE YEAR HAVE BEEN ANNOUNCEDTOP 10
+ +
Cigar ratings calculator icon

Download Our Advanced Cigar Ratings Calculator

Join our mailing list to receive Cigar Dojo's Advanced Cigar Ratings Calculator and begin ranking your cigar smoking experiences.

You have successfully subscribed! Please check your email to confirm your subscription. Instructions on how to download the Cigar Dojo Ratings Calculator will then be emailed to you.