Another Smoke Night on the Dojo and another huge success! Barry Blonder (Alec Bradley’s “rockstar”) joined the fun and thousands of Dojo members smoked a Alec Bradley cigar or 3. HERF STATS: The app was used 6,874 times and 65,954 pages were viewed! But best of all was the fact that thousands and thousands of Alec Bradley cigars were consumed and enjoyed by the Dojo members.


Alec Bradley HERF

It’s a World-Wide HERF!

Mark your calendars for March 30th because it’s Alec Bradley Smoke Night on the Cigar Dojo app. The members of the Cigar Dojo app will all be smoking a Alec Bradley Cigar on Saturday  March 30th at 9PM eastern, (8PM central, 7PM mountain, and 6PM pacific).  The Dojo members will be sharing their thoughts on the Cigar Dojo app. Yes it’s another meeting of the “Joe 6-Pack HERF Club” and it should be a great time. Just imagine cigar smokers all over the world smoking the same cigar brand at the same time and sharing their smoking pictures and opinions!

DON’T WAIT UNTIL THE LAST SECOND TO GET YOUR CIGAR FOR THE HERF!!!

Choose any Alec Bradley you would like to smoke on March 30th and have your CigarDojo app ready to go! To be a member of the “Joe 6-Pack HERF Club” just show up on the night of the event and join the fun, no membership requirements will prevent anyone from joining in on the fun. Subsequent Smoke Nights will feature a different cigar that will be picked by the founders of the club. 🙂

AB makes all sorts of great cigars and you can select any of them you want to smoke on Smoke Night. Typically, most folks who join the festivities smoke 1 to 3 featured cigars during the HERF. Personally I will be smoking a Alec Bradley Fine and Rare and a Black Market.



 

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Cigar ratings calculator icon

Download Our Advanced Cigar Ratings Calculator

Join our mailing list to receive Cigar Dojo's Advanced Cigar Ratings Calculator and begin ranking your cigar smoking experiences.

You have successfully subscribed! Please check your email to confirm your subscription. Instructions on how to download the Cigar Dojo Ratings Calculator will then be emailed to you.