Master of Ceremonies: Jaelipp

UPDATE: Smoke Night 1 on the CigarDojo app was a MASSIVE success. The Dojo app and website were used ver 5,400 times during Smoke Night 1 and over 3,000 posts and responses were made and near 60,000 pages were viewed during the world’s first global HERF! Needless to say 100’s of loyal Cigar Dojo members took part and a fun time was had by all. Most importantly a lot of Oliva Serie V’s were consumed!


Join us on the CigarDojo app as we all come together and smoke the same brand cigar. Tonight’s cigar is the  Oliva Serie V. This world-wide global HERF starts at 7PM eastern time (6PM central, 5PM mountain, and 4PM pacific). Tonights’ host is the one and only world-renown Jaelipp who be our emcee.

Smoke Night on the Cigar Dojo



And remember, the actual HERF is taking place on the CigarDojo app (not here on the website). You can download the CigarDojo app for FREE for either iPhone or Android here. Or if you don’t have a iPhone or Android you can use this link on your cell phone’s web browser http://m.cigardojo.com .

Smoke Night is a function of the Joe 6-Pack HERFing Club. To join the club simply show up to the HERF with a cigar in your hand.

  • Jaelipp

    It was great. Thanks for facilitating such an awesome event