Joya Red by Joya de Nicaragua

Sometimes a cigar will take me by surprise. Some that I thought were going to be great, ended up being just ok; and others I anticipated would be subpar turned out to be fantastic. Joya de Nicaragua’s 2014 IPCPR trade show release, the Joya Red, falls into the latter category….

Read More→

D’Crossier Cigar Giveaway

Update: This contest is now over Our Cigar Tips contest is now over – there were lots of great entries and a ton of helpful tips for cigar hobbyists of all levels. The winner of the D’Crossier 10-pack bundle was thajoemanone for his creative, funny, and useful tip, “If your…

Read More→

Cigar Dojo Party Pack

The Dojo Party Pack is the ultimate setup for every Cigar Dojo member. Each party pack comes with an ultra-soft, blended, premium, silk-screened, Cigar Dojo t-shirt. As well as a full set of the collectible Dojo trading cards Series #1. The Party pack also contains 5 round outdoor/indoor Dojo stickers…

Read More→

Intemperance EC XVIII Brotherly Kindness

Expanding on the Intemperance line, RoMa Craft Tobac has introduced two new vitolas – the Brotherly Kindness and the Breach of Peace. Both cigars are 5″ x 56 Gran Robusto vitolas – the Brotherly Kindness features an Ecuadorian Connecticut wrapper (EC XVIII) and the Breach of Peace incorporates a Brazilian Arapiraca wrapper…

Read More→

Crowned Heads Virtual HERF on the Dojo

It’s a World-Wide Virtual HERF! Mark your calendars for Friday, September 26th 2014, because it’s the Crowned Heads virtual HERF on the Cigar Dojo app. The members of the Cigar Dojo app will all be smoking a tasty Crowned Heads Cigar all at the same time. The HERF starts at 7PM eastern, (6PM central, 5PM mountain, and 4PM pacific)….

Read More→

D’Crossier L’Forte

If you’ve ever tasted a D’Crossier cigar, you know the brand prides itself on its strict quality standards. And if you’ve read our previous D’Crossier reviews, you know how much we appreciate such standards. It never ceases to amaze, the sight of opening a fresh box of D’Crossier – unlatching…

Read More→

Smoke Night LIVE with Jonathan Drew, Willy Herrera, & More!

NOTE: Unfortunately there was a serious technical malfunction that didn’t allow Juan Cancel, Cuban Assassin, and the rest of the guests to broadcast a LIVE show. The Dojo staff apologizes for the technical difficulties. And while we were not able to complete the LIVE show we did grab some video…

Read More→

Kuuts Cigar Giveaway

Update: This contest is now over This week’s Kuuts cigar giveaway brought in a huge amount of entries, the Dojo app was flooded with hilarious cigar selfies. But none better than our four winners – Jose R, Meanska, and Waltah each took home a 5-pack of the brand new Kuuts…

Read More→